[SOLVED] CCV 1.3 Calibration is not loaded
Posted: 02 July 2010 09:24 AM   [ Ignore ]
Rank
Joined  2010-02-23
Total Posts:  9
New Member

Hi @all,

i built a mt-table using a ps3eye, win7 and ccv 1.3. Everything works fine, except that i need to recalibrate everytime i start ccv, because it does not seem to load the previous calibration data. Is this normal, or should ccv load the previous calibration data? Does anyone have a clue, what i’m doing wrong or had the same problem and solved it? I searched in the forum, but no one else seems to have this problem.

Regards

Profile
 
 
Posted: 02 July 2010 10:19 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Avatar
RankRankRankRankRankRank
Joined  2009-04-14
Total Posts:  1897
Dedicated

this is not normal… do you have admin rights on your computer ? try launching CCV with admin rights once…

 Signature 

One more but very useful blog : http://blog.cktouch.com/
Rear DI + Windows Seven = So Nice…
_________________________________________________

Profile
 
 
Posted: 02 July 2010 08:47 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Rank
Joined  2010-06-24
Total Posts:  57
New Member

Hi:
i try install the CCV and not run.

look the error message in the photo...:

apart, how to install the multitouchvista?

the red dots looks all the time?(i not want look the dots or any sign in the screen)

Thanks.

Pat

Image Attachments
ccv.JPG
Profile
 
 
Posted: 03 July 2010 05:47 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Avatar
RankRankRankRankRankRank
Joined  2009-04-14
Total Posts:  1897
Dedicated

re download ccv…

there are plenty of how to for MTV

 Signature 

One more but very useful blog : http://blog.cktouch.com/
Rear DI + Windows Seven = So Nice…
_________________________________________________

Profile
 
 
Posted: 04 July 2010 07:07 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]
Rank
Joined  2010-02-23
Total Posts:  9
New Member

Hi,

@MachineGun: thanks, that sounds feasible, i’ll try this…
@pattitucci: i don’t know what the translation of your error is, but did you install quicktime? afaik one get ominous error messages, if you forgot to install it.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 06 July 2010 07:19 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]
Rank
Joined  2010-02-23
Total Posts:  9
New Member

Hi MachineGun,

your were absolutely right. Now it works! smile Thanks a lot!

Profile
 
 
Posted: 06 July 2010 11:19 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 6 ]
Avatar
RankRankRankRankRankRank
Joined  2009-04-14
Total Posts:  1897
Dedicated

[joking] I know, I’m always right [/joking]

great !

 Signature 

One more but very useful blog : http://blog.cktouch.com/
Rear DI + Windows Seven = So Nice…
_________________________________________________

Profile