2 of 2
2
TouchMi Simple Multiple Projector Blending/Warping and CCV 4 Cam Tutorials
Posted: 28 November 2011 12:22 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 16 ]
Rank
Joined  2009-10-18
Total Posts:  15
New Member

Anyone can help? can not use this soft, dont know why, but loader is not running.
Display1 that is primary in winows is display 2 in warpsetup… i can not try 2x1 cofiguration, dont know why…

where is the problem can be? i can not realize whats wrong… direct x 11, hd radeon 5870, win 7 64 bit

Profile
 
 
Posted: 05 December 2011 12:05 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 17 ]
Rank
Joined  2010-05-12
Total Posts:  21
New Member

Will Immersive Display work if I use Eyefinity for stiching 2 projectors?

I run trial Immersive Display, configuring setup, but then I can`t execute warploader? Whats wrong?

Profile
 
 
Posted: 06 December 2011 07:58 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 18 ]
Rank
Joined  2009-10-18
Total Posts:  15
New Member

May be exe file that you are loading through warploader does not support DX9,10,11. Exe file should support directX upper then v9. If you can not run warploader, delete warploader.log and warpsetup.log. May help. After loading warploader in first attempt, you should choose which file to load through warploader. If you choose somethink, in second, third and ... warploader will load this file automatically.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 December 2011 01:50 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 19 ]
Rank
Joined  2010-05-12
Total Posts:  21
New Member
kosmolog - 06 December 2011 07:58 AM

May be exe file that you are loading through warploader does not support DX9,10,11. Exe file should support directX upper then v9. If you can not run warploader, delete warploader.log and warpsetup.log. May help. After loading warploader in first attempt, you should choose which file to load through warploader. If you choose somethink, in second, third and ... warploader will load this file automatically.

I bought the program, reconfigure setup and now all working.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 29 September 2013 05:59 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 20 ]
Rank
Joined  2012-10-17
Total Posts:  15
New Member

this doesnt seem to work using Adobe AIR as exe or as “exe projector” , i enabled GPU and direct but neither of them work.

with an app made with openframeworks it does work so i guess this is a flash issue.

Profile
 
 
   
2 of 2
2
 
‹‹ Linux?      TouchMi Kiosk Playing Angry Birds ››