CCV 1.5 Flash Communication
Posted: 21 May 2013 02:50 PM   [ Ignore ]
Rank
Joined  2013-05-17
Total Posts:  7
New Member

I am having troubles trying to get CCV 1.5, 1,4 and or 1.3 communicating with Flash.

I have tried the following:

1. selecting Flash XML as with the image posted and the only thing I have just noticed is the binding error to the right.
2. selecting TUIO and running the Flosc Gateway from command with ports 3333 and 3000 selected ( http://transmote.com/flosc/)
3. selecting TUIO and using the udp Flash Bridge (http://gkaindl.com/software/udp-flashlc-bridge)

The tracking is working, and calibration is working.  When I hit calibration and touch I can see the coloured representations on the computer screen.  Then through the demo package I have tried every demo and can not get results.

The easiest one it would seem would be the demo fire, since it is just a touch to see if the screen is reacting similar to the calibration.  However, even that is not working.

Does anyone have any suggestions, help or tips.

Once I get the demo’s working I can start to create my own applications and run them through the interface.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Image Attachments
ccv1.5.png
Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 May 2013 09:23 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Avatar
Rank
Joined  2013-05-21
Total Posts:  9
New Member

Did you solve this? I need to connect my Flash As3 App With CCv 1.5 .

Profile
 
 
Posted: 28 May 2013 08:23 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Rank
Joined  2013-05-17
Total Posts:  7
New Member

I wish I could say I had, but no I have yet to solve this issue, if you do please let me know.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 28 May 2013 08:25 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Rank
Joined  2013-05-17
Total Posts:  7
New Member

I have got the interface working using the multi touch vista driver, however the Flash demo’s still run as single touch programs.

Profile
 
 
   
 
 
‹‹ CCV 1.5 (0xc0150002) error      CCv1.3 error ››